Euro 2012 Qualifiers
The 2012's European Championship will be held in Poland and Ukraine.
As usual, the whole competition is divided in two phases: the first one is a qualifying phase involving a record number of 51 national teams and the second phase will be a final tournament with the 14 qualified teams joining the two hosting countries.

The 51 participants to the qualifiers were divided into 9 groups. The winning teams qualifies directly for the final phase. Also the best runner-up qualifies directly to the final event.
Play-off games will be drawn for the other 8 runners-up. They will play home-and-away matches to select the remaining 4 qualified teams.

Use the links on the right to navigate through the 9 qualifying groups.